Board Members

President - Christie Best-Pearson
Vice President - Helen Siksek
Secretary & Website Coordinator - Bob Blaney
Treasurer - Vacant
Member at Large and Membership rep - Jon Butler
Member at Large and NOAA rep - Helen Siksek
Manitoulin Art Tour Coordinator - Carolyn Dearing

You may contact the executive at This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Random Members Art


Navigation Path

Search Our Site