Manitoulin Fine Arts Association

2012 La Cloche Art Show

Members of the Manitoulin Fine Arts Association did very well at the 35th Annual La Cloche Art Show! Congratulations to all the artists who were accepted to the show and won awards.

MFAA Award Winners


2nd: Rochelle Neal “Broken Dreams”


1st: Marc-Andre Brzustowski “Strawberry Channel Lighthouse”

2nd: Nancy McDermid “High Spring, High Falls”

Hon Mention: Linda Williamson “The Light Within”

Mixed Media

Hon Mention: Richard Edwards “Spring Journey"


1 st: Beth Bouffard “Preserving September”


2nd: John Knox “Slip Stream”

Home · About · Members · Join · News · Board · Links · Contact

Copyright © 2017 Manitoulin Fine Arts Association